Our Skills

[Translate to English:] TYPO3 Agentur Köln
[Translate to English:] Wordpress Agentur Köln
[Translate to English:] Drupal Agentur Köln

high-end content management

When it comes to CMS and frontend, nobody can fool us that quickly. As a Gold Member of the TYPO3 Association, we place great value on serving content processes at their best and working in close coordination with our capable team of developers. It is precisely because our team is so qualified that we exchange information intensively in all phases of our customer projects, so that the customer and the team can act wisely and protect investments even when the project conditions change.

Concept and consulting

We are strategists, developers and designers. We define goals and pursue their realistic implementation in order to offer our customers binding and functioning solutions. We always look at the created solution from the perspective of all parties involved, from the web editor to the customer in front of the frontend.

Design and UX

The most visible factor of a state of the art website is an intuitive UX/interface design. Usability tests are carried out during the development phase and are optimized for maximum intuition and performance during final testing of the website. This approach confirms the design idea.

Development

Our development methods include agile development and classic waterfall method. All projects are comprehensively documented. Transparency and smooth implementation is thus guaranteed for all project participants and consistently lived at a high technical and structural level.

Skills

TYPO3 Agentur Köln
Wordpress Agentur Köln
Drupal Agentur Köln

HighEnd Content Management

In Sachen CMS und Frontend macht uns so schnell keiner etwas vor. Als Gold Member der TYPO3 Association legen wir großen Wert darauf, inhaltliche Prozesse in Bestform zu servieren und mit unserem fähigen Entwicklerteam in enger Abstimmung zu arbeiten. Gerade weil unser Team so qualifiziert ist, tauschen wir uns in allen Phasen unserer Kundenprojekte sehr intensiv aus, damit Kunde und Team auch bei sich verändernden Rahmenbedingungen im Projekt klug handeln können und Investitionen geschützt werden.
 

Konzept und Beratung

Wir sind Strategen, Developer und Designer. Wir definieren Ziele und verfolgen deren realistische Umsetzung, um unseren Kunden verbindliche und funktionierende Lösungen zu bieten. Dabei betrachten wir die geschaffene Lösung immer aus dem Blickwinkel aller beteiligten Parteien vom Webredakteur bis zum Kunden vor dem Frontend.
 

Design und UX

Der sichtbarste Faktor einer State of the Art Webseite ist ein intuitives UX-/Interface Design. Usability Tests werden bei uns noch während der Entwicklung durchgeführt und beim finalen Testen der Webseite auf ein Höchstmaß an Intuition und Performance optimiert. Dieser Weg bestätigt die Designidee.
 

Entwicklung

Unsere Entwickungsmethoden umfassen agiles Development und klassische Wasserfallmethode. Alle Projekte werden umfassend dokumentiert. Transparenz und reibungslose Durchführung wird so für alle Projektbeteiligten gewährleistet und konsequent auf einem hohen technischen und strukturellen Level gelebt.